Customer Testimonials

"They give you space...."
February 2017
Second time coming to Johns great cars !! As soon as you come to look they're is someone at your side asking if you need assistance. If you say looking they'll give you space and check on you again. Every single person ask if you'd like or need anything. Doesn't matter if they're the one attending you or not. Fast and also try to get you best deals. All while waiting you can have lunch across the street. I came with my daughter and they even treated her with kindness. Cailin was awesome. Engaged in conversation. Wasn't all about business and money. Again GREAT service. I'd recommend them to anyone
Arizma
Didn't pressure or push us.
February 2017
Bought our 2016 town & country here. Harry was great in showing us around the lot to get us a minivan that worked in our budget. They have a little play area which was great for our two toddlers to entertain themselves while we finished paperwork. Everything was a very smooth transition. Absolutely love our first minivan thank you!
Julia
Facebook review
February 2017
Bought our 2016 town & country here. Harry was great in showing us around the lot to get us a minivan that worked in our budget. They have a little play area which was great for our two toddlers to entertain themselves while we finished paperwork. Everything was a very smooth transition. Absolutely love our first minivan � thank you!
Allison
"Just bought my 2nd vehicle from them"
December 2016
The people at John's are awesome and friendly, just bought my 2nd vehicle from them. Purchased my 1st one 6 years ago and never had a problem with the it. Went back cause I the quality of there car and the services they provide. They make you feel right at home when you get there. Harry you were great!!! Thanks again guys!! Keep up the great work!!
Heather on Facebook
"Never in a million years did I think...."
January 2017
The whole crew was so friendly. Cesar was my salesman. He was courteous and helped me get into a different car than the one i picked out online since it had been sold. I dealt also with Mr. John himself. Great guy and answered any and all questions I had. They even offered to buy me lunch at Chapmans across the street. I highly recommend them. Never in a million years did I think I would be driving a 2015 car! Thank you all!
Michelle
Painless car buy experience
January, 2017
Had a great experience at John's and had already decided that I would be going back when my need arose again for a car....then this morning an Edible Arrangement showed up on my doorstep thanking me for my business! It's the little things that go a long way and John's definitely went the extra mile! Fastest car purchase I've ever had...thank you Harry and family for making the car buying experience painless!
Kristan on Facebook
Great customer care - Great car !
January 5, 2017
I couldn't be happier with my recent car-buying experience at John's Great Cars. My old car broke down and I needed a car unexpectedly and quickly. Cesar, my salesman -- and everyone I encountered -- helped reduce the anxiety I was feeling surrounding having to make this big purchase on short notice. There was no pressure, only honest, friendly, helpful answers. They eagerly provided the Carfax information sheet on the cars I test drove. They were busy, yet I never felt rushed. I am delighted with the used car I purchased and am already recommending them to everyone who sees it. Consider this: Along with such outstanding customer service, John's Great Cars could not have so many 5-star reviews if the cars they're selling were not reliable.
Amy
They said "Yes" when others said "No".
January 2017
We loved the family atmosphere at John's Great Cars. They went above and beyond to help us buy a car when other dealerships simply said no.
Jennifer
Highly recommend
January 2017
Great car buying experience! Jim was super helpful with getting me a great rate for a used car even though my credit is less than perfect. All the people were incredibly nice and friendly and made the process easier than I could have hoped for. Highly recommend!
Rachael
Smooth and easy !
January 2017
I was dreading the car shopping ordeal but John's Great Cars turned out to be my first and last stop. Cesar was my salesman and he was so easy to work with. He heard what I wanted and found just what I was looking for. The entire process of buying my new Jeep Patriot was SO smooth and easy from start to finish including the financing and Cesar went the extra mile to get me a really low rate too. Ask for him when you go there!
Regina
First Time Buyer
January 2017
After dealing with a nightmare buy here pay here dealer ship on Lancaster ave, I was referred to Johns Great Cars and let me tell you it was the best decision ever! I walked in intending to look at the 2015 FIAT, and walked out approved by two loaners and AMAZING prizes. Mind you I am a young adult first time buying a car with a car loan. Everyone in the dealership makes you feel more then welcomed and everyone is SUPER friendly. I had a great time and experience purchasing my car the next day. I will refer anyone and everyone I can to Johns. Super grateful and I am a VERYYYYY happy customer! Big thanks to Harry and Cesar.
Destiny
5 Stars
February 2017
My boyfriend and I bought a car today and I would defiantly return and recommend this dealer in a heart beat. The customer service was top quality and the prices were very affordable. We felt no pressure to buy a certain car or to go over our budget. When we decided to leave the lot to do some thinking and get something to eat not only was Jim not upset, he bought us dinner on his tab. When we returned the process was very easy and they are very willing and reasonable when negotiations came into play. Thanks for the great service and prices Jim! :)
Brandon
"Professioal and Caring"
December 2016
My experience was so awesome!!! The entire staff was professional and very caring, the hospitality was off the charts. My salesman was Cesar he was very helpful and had an great attitude he was able to help me pick put my first car and I love it!!! As my father and I waited for banks to approve me, they sent us across the street where we were able to eat for free. After I purchased my car I was able to get a free car wash. This was the best place I ever been as far as getting my first car they were all so caring and nice they were attentive always asking if I was ok or if I needed something they are the best place ever and the cars are not expensive at all they made me feel like I was home. A weeks goes by the crew sent me delicious treats you guys are awesome thank you so much to everyone at Johns Great Cars!!!!!
Kaye
Five Stars on Google
February 2017
John's Great Cars were definitely fairly priced and more importantly they were very fast in the approval process and I will never buy a car from anyone else!! Jim and Joe thank you so much!!
Joanne