Customer Testimonials

"superb experiences"
March 4, 2019
This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from John’s. My first was for a 2014 Toyota Rav 4 we purchased two years ago. The second time was this month, Mar 2019, to purchase a used vehicle for my newly licensed son. Both experiences were superb. We had Cesar as our salesman both times. He is a great person was exceptionally courteous and patient as me and my son test drove several vehicles. After deciding on a vehicle the actual purchase was effortless and the rest of the staff we worked with were excellent. I would highly recommend Johns Great Cars and will definitely return in the future. Johns Great Cars is a pleasure to work with.
Yelp review
"Lots and lots of awesome cars"
March 2019
Great people running this place!! They got our daughter in a 2017 KIA, so easy and quick!! Lots and lots of awesome cars!!!
Cheryl gives us 5 Google stars
5 Stars on Google
March 2019
I have to say this was the easiest car buying process I've ever experienced!!! Everyone was super friendly. Dan was great helping me with the finance before I even got into the office and Uncle Jim was so helpful once I got there from the test drive to helping me with switching over the insurance to sitting in the car after all was final and showing me how to use everything in the car! I will ABSOLUTELY buy a car here again!!!
Stephen
"They worked with me every step of the way"
February 25, 2019
Harry was absolutely great!!! They understood my need for something simplistic and worked with me to find something I would be happy with. The family atmosphere and sibling rivalry was amazing! They couldn’t get me a car the day I went in, but worked with me every step of the way over a couple of days to get me the car I needed. I would definitely go back!!!
Jenni on cars.com
"This place is a gem."
February 12, 2019
I have never had a car shopping experience like I had today at John’s. Everyone we came in contact with was so nice and they made the shopping experience so wonderful. Cesar went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and was very patient with us. They offered us a very good deal on the car we wanted and I didn’t even have to haggle for a great price! Highly, highly recommend! I will definitely be back!!! This place is a gem!!
Tracy on Facebook
"They had the best deals."
February 2019
John's Great Cars had a large selection of vehicles that matched my needs. I used the CarGurus app to search and the vehicles listed were exactly what inventory they had. They had the best deals. Jim was my salesmen. He was polite and knowledgeable and helped me with every step. I would recommend John's Great Cars to anyone in a heartbeat.
Blue House Drafting
"Just did a trade in to get another from them."
February 2019
I bought a 2004 Jeep Cherokee from John’s 10 years ago which I still own and is still going strong no major issues just your normal brakes, tires etc. Just did a trade in to get another Jeep Cherokee from them. The staff is very friendly. Uncle Jim was my salesman. Thanks Jim. Highly recommend this dealership
Mary - 5 Google stars
"gracious and customer focused"
Feb. 2019
Just purchased our second vehicle from this family owned & operated dealership. They are gracious and customer focused.
Jenny - 5 Google stars
"Just wonderful. Low key. No hassles. This is the place"
February 1, 2019
Great place! Very comfortable. Thanks Jim and all the rest! What a nice atmosphere NO PRESSURE! I will recommend Johns great cars to everyone! I am so pleased and so happy! THANK YOU AGAIN
Deborah from Lancaster
"They stand by their work and word."
February 2019
John’s great service center is a trustworthy repair facility. After seeing what all of John’s cars go through just to sit on the lot, I would recommend them to anyone if they have a vehicle you like. They stand by their work and word.
Ian on Facebook
"We had an amazing experience."
February 2019
John great cars is awesome. we had an amazing experience today. ceasar was outstanding. we also had lunch as well. they took care of us and definitely met our expectations. we will definitely be using them for our car buying needs from now on. we are definitely one happy customers
5 Google Stars from Ashton
"kindness, understanding, and cooperation"
Feb. 2019
Need a car? John’s great cars is the place to go! The staffs kindness, understanding, and cooperation is absolutely phenomenal. Shout out to Jim for hooking me up with a reliable car. I recommend everyone to ask for his help; he was so wonderful to my grandparents and I. Provided information quick and straight to the point and made sure we left with no questions. He even paid for our lunch. I’m glad I chose to go to Johns Great Cars!
Sammy on Google
"I'll be coming back!"
Feb. 2019
Jim is absolutely one of the kindest people I've ever met. He answered all of my questions, was efficient, friendly, and just generally a wonderful salesman. The rest of the staff was very kind and was constantly working, No doubt I'll be coming back years from now for my next car!
Brendon - 5 Google stars
"Made my car purchase a pleasure."
March 6, 2018
Everyone I worked with was awesome. Made my new car purchase a pleasure. They worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted Awesome job to Harry, Joe, and Dan. Would highly recommend to anyone to buy a new vehicle. Will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.!!
Jen on Facebook