Customer Testimonials

9/12/2018
5 Stars on Google
9/12/2018
My wife and I recently bought a car here. Being our first car purchase from a dealer I was a little apprehensive of what we would encounter and have to work around before selecting our new car. Everyone here was great! We worked with Jim for a few days before deciding on our ride. He was very friendly, patient, and informative. The biggest thing that stood out to me was how openly honest he was. Carfax are in each vehicle. If he didn't know something right away he wasn't afraid to let us know that and research it for us. Not pushy in the slightest and willing to negotiate. The whole process was a painless, and I'd say an enjoyable experience! I would definitely purchase from here again and recommend anybody to check out their selection.
Joshua
5 Stars
August 10,2018
Jim was very friendly and not pushy. Jim & Joe were both very helpful. They answered all of my questions and found a SUV that suited me, I will definitely go back.
K.J.
from Reading
"...got a vehicle in my budget."
August 2018
Very friendly people and family orientated environment. I spoke with Cesar, he was very patient and did everything he could to get me a vehicle within my budget.
Jessica
from Reading
"If you like service this is the place for you."
August 2018
This is where you should buy a car. No pressure sales. They stand behind their cars after the sale. Had a small issue with mine that was taken care of immediately with no complaints. The whole staff is excellent! If you like service this is the place for you.
Bruce G.
"I feel like a valued customer."
August 2018
I purchased a car from here that I absolutely love. Service from beginning to end was a great experience. Everything went smoothly. Thanks to Jim. Oh and not to mention, I was even emailed/text on my birthday wishing me a Happy Birthday. Overall made me feel like a valued customer.
Shonda
"...payments I could afford..."
August 2018
Harry is the man. I have horrible credit & he was able to get me in a car I wanted with payments I could afford.
Gerard
Five Stars
August 2018
Bought my first car from Cesar last Saturday! He was pretty awesome and I would recommend him to ANYONE! Very professional and up beat! He deserves a raise because you can tell he loves his job and you are not just a sale for him!
Georgene
"Such a great buying experience."
August 2018
My husband and I are just leaving from getting our new car! Jim was the salesman who helped us and he couldn’t have been any better! Such a great car buying experience! We highly recommend going to them and asking for Jim.
Kelsey
"Great Car. Great Price. Great Service."
August 2018
5 Stars - Great car. Great price. Great service. Every car on the lot comes with a 3 month, [5000] mile warranty, so drive confident. Really glad we found these guys too. They were wonderful to work with. Best car buying experience we've had.
John M.
5 Star Google Review
August, 2018
"This is the spot I've never felt so good about getting a nice car that I love at an amazing price. Everyone in there is very polite and friendly. I got to meet John him self and it was a pleassure! Thank you for providing us with what we need. They are so awesome that my husband and cousin got a car too😍 Ask for Cesar pregunta por Cesar el es muy bueno. 🙌"
Rosa
5 Google Stars
July 2018
My wife and I met with Harry of John's Great Cars today and we couldn't have asked for a more awesome experience. Everyone who works there was so friendly and helpful. Harry assisted us in getting the car we wanted which was a great deal and car. They helped find financing for us which also provided us with a great interest rate and affordable payments. Needless to say, we left there feeling extremely and blessed for having the opportunity to do business with John's Great Cars and their awesome staff. God Bless
Gary & Mary Ann
Five stars on Google
July 2018
I purchased a car of my choice, here last year, I have never had a problem.. the team jumped in hoops to get me financing. Now I have turned my son on to this place.. no doubt, he will be equally satisfied
Angy
"I left very happy."
July 2018
Service was great I left very happy got the deal I was looking for and I'm completely satisfied. The staff was great and friendly. And I also want to give a special thanks to Jim Saadi for his great costumer service. I highly recommend this place.
Raymond G.
"Great Place and good people."
July 2018
Great place and Good people. Shout out to Harry! He showed excellence in Customer service. Left there with a great affordable car.
Anthony S.
10 out of 10. Would recommend
June 12, 2018
I went to John’s Great Cars to buy a used vehicle as my first car. I was blown away by the way they handled everything and never once did I feel like I was being ripped off or having my lack of knowledge taken advantage of. The salesmen were wonderful and extremely helpful in helping find a car that I loved that was in my budget.
D.J.
from Reading
"Good service"
June 11, 2018
Cesar was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly through the whole process. Great place to buy a car! We will be recommending John's Great Cars to everyone.”
Todd
from Reading
"I felt like they truly cared."
June 2018
I was buying my first car and they were so helpful and just generally wonderful through the whole process! I felt like they truly cared about my needs and weren’t just interested in my money! 10/10 would recommend!
Dominique A.
"Super Happy"
June 2018
I bought my second car from John's Great cars a week ago. The first one I bought back in 2011 and it never gave me a problem. I called it my warrior because I put that other car through hell and back and the car never gave up on me. This new car rides smooth, it's fuel efficient and I was given a good deal. They offer many financial programs for all credit types and willing to go beyond to help you drive away with the car of your choice. I had Joe and Cesar help me and they were very helpful, professional and provided me with 100% great customer service. They allowed me to drive a few cars. Got me approved and then I went back to pick up my car and Cesar had it ready for me. This is where I'll be bringing my son and daughter for their next car. Keep up the great work guys!! Highly recommend... Super happy with my car!!
Maribel T.
"Amazing"
May 29,2018
I recently purchased a “used” car from Johns. I initially viewed several models on their website and picked out few out I was interested in . I completed the preapproval and was contacted by Joe the next day. I then came in the showroom and was amazed at the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I spoke with Ted, who later helped me obtain financing. Cesar then introduced himself and began listening to my very specific needs. John the owner introduced himself to me and checked in before he left the building. I felt as though I had enetered the home of some old friends. I left with exactly the right vehicle for my needs as well as a payment and interest rate I felt comfortable with. No sales pressure at all! Highly recommend the entire team.
Carissa
from Shoemakersville, PA
Five Stars
May 29,2018
I had an amazing experience at John's Great Cars. The customer service was excellent. The salesman Harry was very professional. Purchased a nice affordable vehicle.
Anthony
from Reading