Customer Testimonials

"They were great"
9/3/2017
My salesman Cesar was great! He made the process easy and enjoyable.
Cheyenne
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would"
9/2/2017
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Joe and all the friendly staff there make you feel welcomed and they work with you. Prices and mileage are very reasonable. I definitely would recommend friends and family to come here for business. Thank you again. Reyes Family
Jess
5 Google Stars
September 2017
This was my first time car purchase where I actually had to finance and wow I cant say any negative things about this place! Great staff, great cars, and great prices. Jim was extremely helpful with my car purchase and negotiable as well. This place really takes their time with their customers and makes sure they are 100% satisfied. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thanks Jim and staff! You guys were great! :)
Anny
"Keep up the good work!
August 30, 2017
John's Great Cars is the BEST. John and all employees (family) are fantastic.
Just watched the video! Great Jim. Keep up the great work everyone. Sorry I did not get in to see you before moving back to ME. Think of you often esp. in my Nissan Altima I drove of your lot. FANTASTIC FOLKS!
Diana on Facebook
"I cannot say enough"
Aug. 17, 2017
I cannot say enough about the excellent customer service I received yesterday at John's Great Cars! Everything was spot on from the minute I arrived on the lot. The cars are beautiful and really great deals. I popped in for a test drive on Monday and Wednesday I popped back in and bought my car. I truly recommend Joe my salesman - he was a true pleasure to work with ( didn't feel like work- more like fun). Please take this recommendation to heart because in all sincerity it was one of the best experiences I have ever had purchasing anything... Great Job John's may your business thrive and not only will I be back but I will tell everybody who asks "where did you buy your car"-JOHN'S GREAT CARS! Thanks again Joe !!!
Heather on Facebook
"Definitely recommend
August 2017
I cannot express enough how satisfied I am with this place. The staff was so nice. Jim really helped me find what I was looking for and his patience was awesome. Definitely recommend Johns Great Cars to anyone.
Nicole
"Great selection and fair deals"
July 25,2017
Jim at John's Great Cars was great. Very nice and helpful, not hounding. He negotiated with me on everything I wanted in a car and it was a very fair deal. When I pulled off the lot I realized the one lock had a minor issue and their repair shop fixed it for me with no charge. I waited a month or so to post this and I am still very pleased with my car and the service I received! Will go back again. My husband and mother in law bought their cars here too and they were also very happy with their purchases. Highly recommend. Great selection of vehicles and fair deals with people willing to work with you.
Anne on Facebook
"We were nervous going into this experience"
7/20/2017
This was our first time buying a car so we were nervous going into this experience. We went after being sent to Johns by my parents. Harry came right outside eager to help us. It was pouring rain and he grabbed umbrellas and walked around the lot with us. We never felt rushed or pressured. We went there probably 3 or 4 times before we actually bought the car. We test drove about 6 different cars and when we would take one out Harry would say "which car can I get you next?!" I kept apologizing for taking up so much time, and he replied with “This is a huge purchase. Take your time deciding.” He worked with our budget and didn’t try to talk us into getting a more expensive car. We never felt pressured or ignored. This was a really great first experience for us, and we hope to return when it’s time to get another car. Thanks to everyone at John’s!
Laura on Facebook
"helpful every step of the way"
July 11, 2017
Very helpful every step of the way. Considerate of my verbal handicap. The best.
Glenn
"Superb experience"
July 4, 2017
Superb experience with my trade/purchase! Jim was extremely helpful and patient throughout the entire process. It should be called 'John's Great Cars & Customer Care'! The values are excellent -- well worth a trek to Reading!
Lynda on Facebook
"No need to shop around"
July 2017
I cannot say enough about our buying experience. Everyone was kind and helpful. No pressure at all. Great customer service before and after the sale. Harry worked fantastically with us and found us a car that fit our needs and our budget. Highly recommended. It's nice to know from now on we'll just go to John's, no need to shop around, great selection, best prices.
Catharine
"...took all the stress and pressure out"
6/30/2017
The team at John's Great Cars took all the stress and pressure out of buying a car. I got exactly what I wanted and it was on my terms. Cesar was fantastic to work with and they followed up a week later with a thank you! There's nowhere else I'd go to buy a car. Customer service is #1. Thank you.
Meredith on Facebook
"made my buying experience east
June 12, 2017
Harry was super helpful and made my buying experience easy. This is my first newer car and I didn't think I would be able to get a car but Harry made it happen for me. I have a low interest rate, reasonable monthly payment and the extended warranty options. Thank you so much!
Laurie
"They make things uncomplicated"
June 2017
The staff is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I went in as a first time buyer and Jim took me in and made me feel like we knew each other for years!!! Friendly and very attentive. They work with you and make things uncomplicated. I recommend John's to ANYONE!!! I am more than happy with this dealership!!! Thank you soooooo much Jim.
anonymous