Customer Testimonials

"Wow"
5/22/2017
Wow! I visited JGC on a recommendation from a friend and I'm so glad I did! I knew what kind of car I wanted and they happen to have one. From start to finish the customer service was exceptional! The transaction was very straight forward, smooth and effortless. Everything was exactly as they said it would be. I LOVE my car and highly recommend checking out John's Great Cars before going anywhere else!
Chrissy
"like buying a car from an old friend"
May 2017
John's Great Cars is fantastic! It's like buying a car from a close friend. Everyone there is so friendly and they always put the best interest of the customer first. They will do whatever they can to get you the best deal possible. All the details of the buying experience were taken care of with no stress and in a very timely manner. We have gotten several cars there over the years and John's keeps getting better and better. We are so happy with our new car! Thank Jim for always treating us so nicely and being so patient and helpful! I also want to thank Ted for your help. And also Joe for getting us such a great loan and a great warranty from Preferred Warranties. You made everything so easy and you are so friendly! Thank you John Bowers and the whole Bowers family for providing such a wonderful place. May God bless everyone at John's Great Cars.
Jeff on Facebook
"Did not feel pressured"
May 2017
Recently purchased a car from John's and the customer service was top notch. We worked with Harry. He was super helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely did not feel pressured while looking around. He gave my boyfriend and I the time we needed to look at cars and decide. It was a yucky rainy day but they definitely made the best of it and helped us out. Also, the selection of vehicles they had was good. I would certainly recommend!!
Cassandra
Facebook review
April 2017
Cesar and the rest of the Johns Great Cars crew was AWESOME!!! They made our first buy experience stress free!! Cesar was great in keeping us informed and helping us get the car we really wanted!! Not to mention he's good with kids!!! Lol. All together a Great experience!!! We couldn't be happier!!!!
Beverly
"Everyone there treats you with respect."
April 2017
I had an amazing experience purchasing my first car through them. They have affordable prices and a good variety of cars to choose from. Harry helped me through the whole process and he made me feel very comfortable and explained everything step by step. He was amazing!! He helped me with everything I needed and never put any pressure on me. Everyone there treats you with respect and really make you feel like part of their family. The whole process was super easy and I would definitely recommend them! Thank you!
Ashley on FB
"I was dreading it...."
April 2017
The experience at Johns was great. Cesar (Sales Person) was very helpful during the process. I had several bad experiences while searching for a car at other dealerships. I was dreading dealing with a salesman but he was straight forward and upfront. Any concern, about the car was handled quickly and efficiently. My 2016 WRX was a dream waiting to happen. It was simple and easy. I would gladly go there again and deal with Cesar. If you see they have a car you want. GO for it.
Dustin on FB
"The entire experience was smooth"
April 2017
We dealt with Harry when buying my daughter's 1st car. He was great , not pushy and very easy going. We went in the down pouring rain to just look at the cars then came back the next day to drive them. The entire experience from looking to signing the paperwork was smooth. They also honored the referral program for my daughter's boyfriend who told us about them , bought his car from them too. My daughter is over the moon about her new car. Thanks again for the great service and the great goodies.
Laurie on Facebook
5 Stars on Google
April 2017
I bought my very first car from John's Great Auto. I already knew what car I wanted. So I called the dealership and spoke with uncle Jim. He got me approved for a car loan. When I went in for a test drive and to purchase the car, everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and hospitable. The two people that worked with me were Jim and Ted. They were awesome, very pleasant, answered all of my questions, and explained everything to me which I appreciated being that it was my first time buying a car as well as my first big purchase. Jim even got me set up with my car insurance. I had my 3 year old son with me. I thought it was nice that they had a children's play area. That kept him pretty busy for a little while and they gave him a little goodie bag to take home. He was excited about that. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to buy a car. Ask for Uncle Jim.
Shakia
The most reasonable dealership I have come across"
April 2017
This is the most reasonable dealership I have come across. Their customer service even after the purchase has been like no other. They weren't forceful in their sale, continuously check in to see how all is going even after 2 years of our purchase. Not to mention the great prices! I would definitely buy again with and continue to recommend them.
"M"
Second car from John's Great Cars
March 2017
I am now on my second car that I have bought from Johns Great Cars! I love buying from them - always friendly and personable. Were very helpful in trying to find me the best deal they could! Cesar was great!
Kristen on Facebook
"Kid friendly"
March 2017
My wife and I were dreading the whole car shopping experience. We made a list of dealers we would go check out and John's Great Cars was our first stop. It ended up being our last! We checked inventory the night before and had our eyes set on a Kia Sedona. When we got there we were greeted by Jim and right away we knew we picked the right place to shop. He was nice, friendly, professional, and honestly just made us feel like we were at home with family. The whole staff was nice to us and our kids, and the environment just seemed a bit more kid friendly than other places we had been to before. Definitely makes shopping with kids easier and less stressful. They made the financing process easy for us and in less than two hours we walked out with our new family car! We would definitely recommend John's Great Cars and will most likely be back in the future!!
Keith on Facebook
From Facebook
March 2017
A little over a year ago was the first time I walked into John's great cars. I was instantly impressed by a young man named Harry. We were not even on the lot for five minutes and he was there letting us know if we needed anything he would be happy to help. At the time I had my daughter with me not to good with people and takes awhile to open up in front of people. Harry made her feel comfortable made a huge impact on me. We ended up purchasing a car that day. Fast forward a year later I returned to look at another one and yet again not even on the lot for five minutes and here comes Harry letting us know that he was there for anything we needed. This young man will be the reason I return to John's great cars to purchase all the cars I want and need in the future. Harry by far surpasses my expectations of customer service and does everything in his power to make you feel very comfortable when you are there. Not only did we purchase another car we will continue to return to purchase cars from Harry as long as he is there.
Tim
The 3rd car I've purchased from John's
March 2017
Had a wonderful experience yesterday. Looked on the website at the inventory, chose two to look at. Walked on the lot and within 10 minutes I was behind the wheel of choice number 1. After a nice test drive, I sat down with Jim and after an hour, I had financing, a 4 year warranty and a new car. I'm so happy with my choice and Jim was great! Thanks again for everything. This is the third car I've purchased from John's and when the time comes for number four, I'll be back.
Jenelle on Facebook
5 Stars on cars.com
March 2017
What a great place to buy a car! The experience was wonderful from beginning to end. There was no pressure whatsoever. These are real people, not pushy salespeople. This is a family place. We were able to walk out with a car we could afford and an amazing interest rate on our loan. Jim was fabulous and knowledgeable. Ted catered to me and brewed my spiced chai as I waited. They had a large variety of new and used cars with very reasonable prices. We will highly recommend this place and undoubtedly buy a car here again in the future. Johns Great Cars made buying a car a very pleasant experience for us!!
Steve and Angie
"The best experience I have ever had"
March 2017
The best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Jim was the best! very helpful. Awesome staff... Also they have the best selection of cars and deals. I highly recommend!
Jean