Customer Testimonials

"I bought my first car 100% on my own."
Jan. 15, 2020
“I bought my first car 100% on my own. They were absolutely amazing. Cesar was my salesperson. He was the best. I have really bad credit and they helped me get a car that I love!! Will definitely recommend and will come back again!!!! Thank you guys again for everything!!!”
Jen on Facebook
January 12, 2020
Great customer service, very friendly, easy to work with. I never felt bothered during my search for a vehicle on the lot. When I found a vehicle I was interested in, there was no hesitation to allow me to take it for a drive. They worked out a price with me, and were willing to fix some slight paint chips at no additional cost.
Corbin on Facebook
January 8,2020
“There were so many to choose from and my salesman, Harry, was very helpful and patient with me in my decision process! He went over all the details and was extremely knowledgeable! He even bought us lunch! It was a very positive experience and I am thrilled with my selection!”
Brenda on FB
"It's really nice to know places like this still exist.
January 2020
“Love this place, and Harry too, lol. I highly recommend John's, whether your a first time buyer or not. They will work with you when purchasing a car. Their cars are very clean and dependable, and if there's a problem they will fix it asap! In today's world it's really nice to know that places like this still exist.”
Michael
5 Stars on Google
January 2020
“The staff is extremely friendly and as honest as can be. We wanted to purchase the truck ASAP, but since it was a new addition to their inventory, they wanted to have their mechanic look over the truck thoroughly before selling it to us. Most auto dealers would have jumped on the sale, but John's wanted to make sure we were getting a vehicle that was not misrepresented by them before selling it.

After it was approved by their mechanic, we made the purchase. It was a simple, no-pressure transaction. And we felt like we were treated like family throughout the process.

And just to note, we had our personal mechanic look over the truck as well, and he gave it a "thumb up" saying it was in great condition. John's will not lie to you about the vehicles they sell.

We highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a used vehicle.”
Sonny
"No scams, just honest, caring people."
January 2020
5 Star Google review: "“No money down. Walked out with 2019 Nissan and an extended family. Just met them, but believe me you'll feel at home here. No scams just fun caring people. I recommend this place for anyone serious about getting a reliable no hassle honest to God Great Car. Go there. My wife walks to work no more. God Bless John's Great Cars.”
Bernard
"...will continue to come back in the future."
December 28,2019
“Excellent experience! Cesar was very accommodating, and willing to work with the situation I was in. Returning customer and will continue to come back in the future.”
Zach on Facebook
5 Stars on Google
December 2019
“I seen uncle Jim and he helped me with the whole process . Very nice and even got a free lunch from Chapman's deli across from dealership while I waited a little . But very satisfied I will go back if I ever need another vehicle for me or a family member. Thank you John's great cars.”
Osvaldo
Recommended on Facabook
November 19, 2019
“Harry was extremely helpful in helping us trade in our car for a new fancy mini van, the process was seamless and quick- he made everything easy for us since we have two little kids to work around! Thanks again for all your help Harry!”
Jessica
"...great place to find an awesome vehicle."
November 16,2019
“great place to find an awesome vehicle that suits your needs. Cesar and Ted took great care of me and made the process as smooth as any dealer I've ever dealt with.”
Anna
November 15, 2019
“I just bought a vehicle through Cesar and he was amazing. He really went above and beyond to make sure I had a great buying experience. I didn’t feel pressured and he was very honest. I had a little problem with my trunk not releasing and he met up with me close to 11pm to try fixing the issue so I could use my trunk in the morning for work. I highly recommend John’s Great Cars and Cesar.”
Veronica on Facebook
November 12, 2019
Was looking for SUV. Dan, Cesar, and Ted hooked me up. Great bunch of people. Their reputation preceded them and they lived up to it. Definitely recommend.
Randy on cars.com
Everyone at John's was so extremely helpful, but Cesar really went above and beyond, being there to answer any questions I had at any time and providing info on every car we looked at. Overall a wonderful experience and would recommend John's to everyone!
Allison on Facebook